MAXFLEX – the professional shipping software for rent!

Ideal for small and medium-sized shipping agencies.

  • fair prices
  • sophisticated solution
  • without contractual commitment
  • low investment costs
  • recommended by many partners
Maxflex Figur
Lichtstrahl
a new hero
Maxflex Figur
Maxflex Figur

Provides everything you need. At low cost!

Why? Because the forwarding software MAXFLEX is based on one of the leading industry solutions – but as a rental solution!

Small forwarding agency does not necessarily mean small requirement. We know this. Therefore all functions which we have developed with the major operators and which really simplify your daily business are also available to you in our rental version. For different industries the shipping software MAXFLEX offers many specific functions such as the turnround function for container transport. What does it cost? Little, but calculate yourself.

You can with pleasure find under the navigation point “About us” in the footer why we developed our software like this and not otherwise.

Low investment,
small costs!

Keep your liquidity and flexibility and rent only what you really need. Starting at 5.25 Euros per vehicle per month you can rent the shipping software MAXFLEX.

Why? Because the industry is tough enough: low margins, legal regulations, uncertain markets and high competitive pressure. And the traffic conditions are also not getting better. So you have already enough to think about. MAXFLEX helps you to get an easy grip on problems like forgotten orders, too many empty runs, late billing, no overview of profitable customers, no active dunning processes or the loss of time and the errors by multiple data capture!

Let MAXFLEX work for you!

Why? Because much can be automated!

From order entry to dispatching up to billing. Examples: availability of drivers and trucks are automatically checked by MAXFLEX, documents are automatically archived and copied, invoices automatically created and data submitted to accounting and tax consultants.

More information you can find here.

With MAXFLEX you can concentrate on the essentials!

Why? Because you internally create order with the shipping software MAXFLEX!

By eliminating manual steps, you not only gain time, you also avoid mistakes, forget no costs and increase customer satisfaction by prompt and reliable service. And you can take care of the development of your company – completely relaxed and without stress.

Maxflex Transporter

In conversation:

Dieter Neuhof is available for you as consultant for shipping and transport companies. In a video interview he explains the benefits of a stringent order flow with regard to the economic benefits. You’ll find more videos concerning the shipping software MAXFLEX on our YouTube channel.

Maxflex Figur

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Inexpensive and fair – you pay per truck and only for the modules actually used. If you reduce your fleet, you of course pay less!
  • Completely without any risk – you can cancel monthly, order additional modules or withdraw them.
  • Full flexibility – interfaces to accounting and telematics systems as well as transport platforms such as TRANSPREON open up many possibilities.
  • Be informed on the road as well – with the MAXFLEX Driver-App (Android) you can communicate at any time and directly with your drivers and service staff.
  • Secure shipping software MAXFLEX is no cloud solution. You keep your data in your own system.
  • Professional and field-tested – With MAXFLEX you settle on the rental solution of experienced industry professionals. Because cargo support [dispo], one of the leading shipping software solutions for large shipping companies and international logistics service, serves as the basis.

Become more familiar with MAXFLEX:

Telefon
Brief
Play

Our partners:

Spedion Logo
MAXFLEX ist Partner von PTV
Tom-TOM-Telematics

MAXFLEX – die professionelle Speditionssoftware zum Mieten!

Ideal für kleine und mittelgroße Speditionen.

  • faire Preise
  • ausgereifte Lösung
  • ohne Vertragsbindung
  • geringe Investitionskosten
  • von vielen Partnern empfohlen
Maxflex Figur
Lichtstrahl
Ein neuer Held ist in der Stadt...
Maxflex Figur
Maxflex Figur

Bietet alles was sie brauchen. Zum kleinen Preis!

Warum? Weil die Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX auf eine der führenden Branchenlösungen aufbaut – aber als Mietlösung!

Kleine Spedition heißt nicht gleich kleine Anforderung. Das wissen wir. Darum stehen Ihnen auch in unserer Mietversion die Funktionen zur Verfügung, die wir mit den Großen der Branche entwickelt haben und Ihnen das Tagesgeschäft wirklich erleichtern. Für die unterschiedlichen Branchen bietet die Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX viele spezifische Funktionen wie z.B. die Dreherfunktion für Containertransporte. Was das kostet? Wenig, aber kalkulieren Sie selbst.

Warum wir unsere Software so und nicht anders entwickelt haben, können Sie gerne im Navigationspunkt „Über uns“ in der Fußzeile nachlesen.

Geringe Investitionen,
kleine Kosten!

Bewahren Sie sich Ihre Liquidität und Flexibilität und mieten Sie nur das, was Sie wirklich brauchen. Schon ab 5,25 Euro pro Fahrzeug im Monat können Sie die Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX mieten.

Warum? Weil die Branche schon hart genug ist: geringe Margen, gesetzliche Bestimmungen, unsichere Märkte und hoher Konkurrenzdruck. Und auch die Verkehrsverhältnisse werden nicht besser. Sie haben also schon genug um die Ohren. MAXFLEX hilft Ihnen Probleme wie vergessene Aufträge, zu viele Leerfahrten, späte Rechnungsstellung, keinen Überblick über rentable Kunden, kein aktives Mahnwesen oder den Zeitverlust und die Fehler durch Mehrfacherfassungen ganz leicht in den Griff zu bekommen! Kalkulieren Sie hier Ihre monatlichen Kosten für MAXFLEX.

Lassen Sie doch MAXFLEX für sich arbeiten!

Warum? Weil vieles automatisiert werden kann!

Von der Auftragserfassung über die Disposition bis hin zur Abrechnung. Beispiele: Verfügbarkeit von Fahrer und LKW werden von MAXFLEX automatisch geprüft, Dokumente automatisch archiviert und kopiert, Rechnungen automatisch erstellt, die Daten an Buchhaltung und Steuerberater ausgegeben.

Mehr zur Automatisierung finden Sie hier.

Mit MAXFLEX können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren!

Warum? Weil Sie mit der Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX intern Ordnung schaffen!

Durch den Wegfall manueller Arbeitsschritte gewinnen Sie nicht nur Zeit, Sie vermeiden auch Fehler, vergessen keine Kosten und erhöhen durch prompten und zuverlässigen Service die Kundenzufriedenheit. Und Sie können sich um die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens kümmern – ganz entspannt und ohne Stress.

Maxflex Transporter

Im Gespräch:

Dieter Neuhof, steht als Berater Speditionen und Transportunternehmen zur Verfügung. Er erklärt im Video-Interview die Vorzüge eines stringenten Auftragsdurchlaufs gerade im Hinblick auf die betriebswirtschaftlichen Vorteile. Weitere Videos zur Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX finden Sie in unserem YouTube-Kanal.

Maxflex Figur

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • preiswert und fair – Sie zahlen pro LKW und nur für die tatsächlich genutzten Module. Wenn Sie Ihren Fuhrpark abbauen, zahlen Sie natürlich auch weniger!
  • völlig risikolos – Sie können monatlich kündigen, Module dazubuchen oder abbuchen.
  • volle Flexibilität – Schnittstellen zu Buchhaltungs- und Telematiksystemen sowie Transportplattformen wie TRANSPOREON eröffnen Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten.
  • auch unterwegs aktuell – Sie können mit der MAXFLEX Fahrer-App (Android) Informationen jederzeit und direkt mit Ihren Fahrern und Servicemitarbeitern austauschen.
  • sicher Die Speditionssoftware MAXFLEX ist keine Cloud-Lösung. Sie behalten Ihre Daten im eigenen System.
  • professionell und praxiserprobt – Mit MAXFLEX setzen Sie auf die Mietlösung eines erfahrenen Branchenprofis. Denn als Basis dient cargo support [dispo], eine der führenden Speditionssoftware-Lösungen für große Speditionen und internationale Logistikdienstleister.

Lernen Sie MAXFLEX besser kennen:

Telefon
Brief
Play

Unsere Partner:

Spedion Logo
MAXFLEX ist Partner von PTV
Tom-TOM-Telematics